Arizona | Business Law
Legal Question
We recently purchased a horse arena in Arizona. There had been monthly events happening that we have kept going. We have now found out the person we purchased the arena from is now doing these same events at a new arena close by. Although we feel this is ethically wrong, we need to know if there is any legal wrongdoing here. We feel this person is engaging in a pattern of behavior to damage out business, a business we purchased from him. Is there any action to be taken?


