California  |  Criminal Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 7/09/12, 3:18 pm

I recently received a letter in the mail saying a complaint was made against me for a 653 m (a) lewd or threatning phone calls. I do not know who made the complaint against me. Is there anyway to find out? I do not have court for a few months and not knowing who it is sucks. I cant afford an attorney toi represent me. anyone know if i can find out on my own who placed the complaint? of if an attorney must do it, anyone know more or less how much it would cost for an attorney to find out for me?.... Thank you

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

166 Answers given in the last few hours.

7526 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search