New York  |  Civil Rights Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 5/11/12, 9:36 am

i was recently robbed and chose not to file charges, the person paid back the amount of which was stolen. We both signed papers that it was paid but but I want to sue for pain and suffering can i do that

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

286 Answers given in the last few hours.

7529 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search