Pennsylvania  |  Landlord & Tenant Law

question bubble
1/09/12, 12:57 pm

Legal Question


hi, I've recently given my tenants an eviction notice. Im almost positive that I am going to end up having to file a landlord/tenant complaint. To properly access the damages to the property so I am able to put a figure on the filing complaint I need to access the house and get some pictures, however the will not grant access to the house. My question is How am I legally able to enter the house to get an estimate on the damages for the landlord/tenant complaint? Legally if I cannot get access before the courts kick them out then do I just file another complaint after they have moved out? Thanks in advance for the replies.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search