Georgia  |  Credit and Debt Law

question bubble
2/08/12, 6:53 pm

Legal Question


recieved a couple of phone voicemails about a documention to be sent to clerks office for my wife in GA. with the case number,it say she must respond and give then the documention number..call # 2 says was to me in reference to my wife with same documantion number,and says if not contacted in next twenty four hours with be sent to clerks office to be sent to her address in Ga., and the call was to me in reference to my wife in Ga....I have been living in N.C for a year now. Would have have any idea what this may concern and wheather it for her or myself...

Thanks so much for your help

Allen


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search