India  |  Constitutional Law

question bubble
1/29/12, 6:02 am

Legal Question


RECONSTITUTION OF PARTNERSHIP

NORMALLY IN PARTNERSHIP FIRMS WHEN EVER ONE PARTNER RETIRES THE PARTNERSHIP IS RE CONSITITUTED AND A DEED IS AGREED AND SIGNED BY ALL PARTNERS

qns.

1. IS A NEWSPAPER AD MANDATORY

2. REGISTERING THE RECONSITITUTED DEED WITH REGISTRAR OF FIRMS & OBTAINING A TRUE EXTRACT OF THE ADDITION / DELETION ,- MANDATORY

3.what is the fees for reconstitution of the firm.when the main partner is continuing and additional one partner is add and existing 2 partners are retiring with their willingness.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search