Georgia | Entertainment Law
Legal Question
i was recorded a long time ago and its still on the air waves do i have right to be compensated i have more detailes.
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Glen Ashman |
Since you chose to not tell us those details, it's impossible to answer you. Any reason you concealed them? |
Top Attorneys in GA
Scott B. Riddle, Attorney
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 5580
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
MacGREGOR LYON, LLC, Business Attorneys
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 1908
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
Attorney at Law
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 1010
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-13
Law Offices of Pearlie L. Bush
Lithonia (east Metro Atlanta), GA
Questions Answered: 189
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-05-24
Johnson PC, Attorneys at Law
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 90
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-12
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Howard D. Leib, Esq.
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 6
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-07-31
Susan Morgan Robinson
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 5
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-06
Morgan Robinson, P.C.
Atlanta,, GA
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-10-05
Search Questions and Answers


