Illinois | Wills and Trusts
What recourse do you have if you were given a document to sign, you read everything on the document and signed it but in court the document was brought up before the judge and things were added to the document that you did not know about. The judge accepted it and you were not given a chance to provide the original document as proof that things were added after you signed and you were not aware of it and you were not given a copy of the revised document. IS that fraud? Thank you
2 Answers
|
|
|
|
|
|


