India  |  Business Law

question bubble
1/21/12, 9:30 pm

Legal Question


Where to register a logo and name in Kerala?

Hey folks,

Im from kerala and im a web designer.

I want to start a small office for that with a website.

I made a logo and a name for my company.

Does anybody knows, whats the next step to startup this business legally? whom should i contact to register this logo and my business name? Is this necessary? Please provide info and that will help me a lot. Thanking you in advance. ananddoubts@yahoo.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search