Bangladesh  |  Family Law

question bubble
9/04/11, 12:17 am

Legal Question


This is relating to child custody of my 6.5 years Son. He is now in custody of his mother. After divorce I cannot see him for 12 months. Then after a court order They present him to the court. Court given the order to have the child in my custody for 2 hrs during case hearing date. But they did not present the baby for 11 case date. Reason they show..... sickness of the child, school and sometimes absense of the magistrate. Besides this court order them to have the child in my custody for 3/4 hours during 3 Eid days and his Birth day. They did not comply. I cannot see the baby for 12 months. Besides this they have application to court to cancel this particular order recently though court reject it. They also don't go the case for trial. Reason : time petetion, Lawyer is not ready... this happened for last 11 case date. I am worried about the son. So far I know my ex wife dodn't married neighter me. I have my parents with me. I dovorced (2009) my wife for extra marital affair and she is now staying seperately and my Son stayes with his Grand parents. Pls note we have also another case against my ex- father in law for not disclosing actual parents name of my ex wife (we applied for DNA test).

So pls. advise me what can I do so that I can get custody of the boy in most quicke mannaer


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search