Virginia  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 5/21/12, 9:12 pm

I have been in a relationship with my boyfriend for 5 years . I have lived in his home off and on. I moved back in 9 months ago and we have broken up.. All my stuff is here and I have done all kinds of work to his place. What rights do I have to stay until I can find another place.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

212 Answers given in the last few hours.

7519 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search