Arizona | Wills and Trusts
Legal Question
Does a remainderman of a testamentary trust have rights to view the trust assets (i.e, the current portfolio's value and investment performance) under Arizona law?
Does a remainderman of a testamentary trust have rights to view the trust assets (i.e, the current portfolio's value and investment performance) under Arizona law?
|
Read More Answered By: Donald Scher |
Yes, once the trust is irrevocable and your interest is vested. I would be happy to consult with you on how to accomplish this. |
Phoenix, AZ
Questions Answered: 1357
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Mesa, AZ
Questions Answered: 904
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-10-16
Phoenix, AZ
Questions Answered: 311
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-01
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 292
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Phoenix, AZ
Questions Answered: 179
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Bullhead City, AZ
Questions Answered: 145
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-06-25
Chandler, AZ
Questions Answered: 141
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-06-23
Mumbai, NUS
Questions Answered: 114
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-01-19
Phoenix, AZ
Questions Answered: 52
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-08
Kirkland, WA
Questions Answered: 51
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-10-31
► Is an executor of an estate required to provide heirs with an accounting of funds...
► Probate-Gaurdianship & Conservatorship-- Ward of a case in Arizona is absent...
► My mother is owed 193,000 in child support arrears. Can her estate collect on this,...
► How can i replace my trustee, he will not communcate with me or release my money
► My father died a week ago in the state of Arizona. He owned an extensive coin...
► My uncle passed away last Feb 3 2011. Through online research our family has just...
► I live in Arizona, 60 yr old female, caucauson, divorced with no children, 3 dogs...
More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Arizona| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press