California  |  Real Estate Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 7/23/12, 12:31 pm

We have rental property since 2005. HOA created new rule to limit only 4 unit in condo can rent max. 2 years contract. When tenant leaves, we have to be on waiting list for next rental opportunity. It forces us sell the property in this low real estate market. Is this legal to pass such a rule ? Condo. locate Long Beach, CA

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

141 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search