India  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
2/08/12, 9:26 pm

Legal Question


Hi I,m renting out 2 bhk flat in Mumbai,it is a redevelopment project. Society is charging double the parking charges then the flat owners cause I' m renting out. Do we have any bye laws or section or ruling by high court which mentions such discrimination should not be done cause we r paying high rent to enjoy facility. Kindly guide how should I write to society to convince them. Thanking u, mrs.sheth


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search