Georgia  |  Landlord & Tenant Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 8/18/12, 6:54 am

I am renting a piece of property from a man who is actually trying to date my 16 year old son. My son is not interested at all. But my landlord who lives right down the street will make every attempt to come to my home unannounced and unwanted whenever my son is outside. He he asked my son very disturbing questions. What can i say or do to this man to get him to know that what he is doing is not right without making my stay at his property any less bearable. Thank you.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

153 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search