California  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
2/07/12, 11:42 am

Legal Question


I am currently renting a room in a house, this is a month to month lease

Two month ago my landlord come to me ask if I can move to this small room for $500 that include PG&E and others.

And yesterday I get a text from him that from next month He will charge me 500 + the PG&E. So I told him I will be moving out end of this month, so he said need to be 30 days, so I will have to be moving out by end of March 6.

My questions

Do I need to pay the PG&E for the 6 days?

And He goes into my room and use my computer to buy things on internet without asking me if is ok to use it or enter my room, I was wonder what can I do?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search