Arizona  |  Elder Law

question bubble
12/08/11, 10:08 am

Legal Question


Can I request a financial audit of my mother's accounts before she is considered mentally incompetent. My sister is going to petition for a guardianship, but she has placed her name on a number of accounts and would not provide details or access. I would like to require a large Guardian bond in Arizona because she can not be trusted. This court process will cause the death of my (94) year old mother.

Thanks!


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search