Michigan | Credit and Debt Law
Legal Question
Can I request a receipt for a service rendered before I pay a bill?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Audra Arndt |
It wouldn't be called a receipt if you aren't paying money - it would be a statement or an invoice showing the services provided and the amount of the charges. You can request anything you want - doesn't mean you will get it. |
Top Attorneys in MI
Klisz Law Office, PLLC
Livonia, MI
Questions Answered: 2486
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Legal Data Services, PLC
Redmond, WA
Questions Answered: 1783
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-06-03
Audra A. Arndt & Associates, PLLC
West Bloomfield, MI
Questions Answered: 1099
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-16
Law Offices of Rochelle E. Guznack, PLLC
Plymouth, MI
Questions Answered: 696
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-18
Stuart M. Collis, P.C.
Ypsilanti, MI
Questions Answered: 448
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-10
Legal Consultant
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 421
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Wright Cantrell PLLC
Detroit, MI
Questions Answered: 231
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-06-07
Sweeney Law Offices, P.L.L.C.
Southfield, MI
Questions Answered: 125
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-08-18
The Law Offices of Cullen P. Geisler PLLC
Novi, MI
Questions Answered: 74
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-08
Search Questions and Answers


