Iowa  |  Discrimination Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 5/22/12, 3:11 pm

I am researching the age of consent in Iowa and kind of got confused, the age of consent is 16 so does this mean a 16 year old can have sex with let's say a 23 year old without there being any legal issues?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

166 Answers given in the last few hours.

7526 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search