India  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
12/06/11, 12:45 am

Legal Question


Respected advocates.

I got married under hindu marriage act.I possess a masters degree and i came to give ad were looking for even a graduate degree holder. At the time of first saw the firl told me and my parents that she possess a degee. After marriage i came to know she only possess plus two. At the time of first saw she told me and my parents that she got 72% marks at the first year and second year. After marriage she sent application to graduate posts. But i came to notice that she passed only for two subjects i n the three year degree.

can i lodge cheating case against her for doing fraud with me?I did not condone her fraud.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search