India  |  Mediation

question bubble
11/08/11, 10:39 pm

Legal Question


Respected sir,

Husband filed divorce .

Judge transfer case to lok adalat for the settelement of family dispute through mediatation . I attended 1st day but my husband not attended, his lawyer submitted application (MAFINAMA) for that day due to some reasons he can not come on the date , and same date file transfered to family court . I don’t know why It was happened ?

So my que is that;-

1. - Can I have a legally right to put application to transfer my case to lok adalat again?

2.- can I file application for councelling on same date?

3- can I file application for both (Lok adalat & councelling) on the same date.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search