India  |  Appeals and Writs

question bubble
10/01/11, 6:10 am

Legal Question


respected sir, misc29/2008 petition filed in principal district judge civil court Mysore, seeking a leave to file suit under sec 92.the same has been heard from both side and the petition has been dismissed stating certain reason in the judgment.hence in this regard my advocate suggested to file writ petition instead a appeal in state high court can i prefer an appeal or writ against the said judgment. if yes in witch court what will be the cost pl suggest the certified copy of judgment has been secured on 19/08/20011.and what is the time limit to file a appeal or writ petition.

thanking you

regards

g.pradeepkumar


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search