India | Landlord & Tenant Law
Legal Question
Respected sir,
We are staying in Virar at present from last 7 years which in my name before that we were lived in Parel on rent basis on small room from 1976 which was in my mother name. On 1976 we paid land lord rs10000/ as padadi and rent of rs 100/- but from 2007 we were not paid the rent and not leaving at same place. landlord forcefully took charge of that room. can we get back of the same room.
please guide me
naresh
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Aniruddha Pawse |
|
|


