India | Criminal Law
Legal Question
Respected sir,
I,Mr.Dayanand Bansode,deputy engineer in Mumbai electric supply.the story is that one day from other society one young girl &boy age of 21 & 26,doing wroung in our soceity primises.That time my father age 0f 70 restricted them that not to sit & say do not do the wroung things tha it will be bad effect to our children.The boy with the girl fought my father and injured him,so i went to the girl house with my father to complaint her parrent.they listen me & guring this boy comes again and fought with us.
next day that girl lodged the fir against me,my father,and two brother of cr524 and jailed us.but next day by bell aplication we become free.now case is in court.sir please help us what to do?


