India  |  Constitutional Law

question bubble
8/06/11, 7:57 am

Legal Question


As a responsible citizen of India I want to publish pamphlets with a title( not yet decided) on various social anomalies and modalities in order to impart the true and bonafide knowledge to the folks of India .Could it be illegal to publish periodical pamphlets by an individual like me without forming an association or corporation or a society? should the title be registered?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search