Virginia | Insurance Law
Legal Question
Whose responsible for a damaged windshield during a softball game
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Michael E. Hendrickson |
Probably, no one at all assuming the damage was caused by an errant ball hit by a batter from the home plate during the ball game. (Probably, was good for at least a three bagger, right?) |
Top Attorneys in VA
Attorney & Counsellor at Law
Alexandria,
Questions Answered: 20717
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Chung & Press, P.C.
Mclean, VA
Questions Answered: 2361
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Law Office of Cary Powell Moseley, PLLC
Lynchburg, VA
Questions Answered: 934
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-03
Legal Consultant
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 420
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Chung & Press, P.C.
Cumberland, MD
Questions Answered: 103
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-05
Dunlap, Grubb & Weaver, PLLC
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Durrette, Irvin & Bradshaw, P.L.C.
Richmond, VA
Questions Answered: 84
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-02-12
Brian M. Miller, Attorney at Law
Fairfax, VA
Questions Answered: 82
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-05-04
Law offices of Raymond Carignan,Chartered
Ellicott City, MD
Questions Answered: 65
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Bromberg, Rosenthal, LLP
Rockville, MD
Questions Answered: 65
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-02-09
Search Questions and Answers


