Texas | Criminal Law
Legal Question
I'm being review for processing drugs but they no evidence just recordings of me on a phone what could happen to me
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Bob Leonard |
Do you mean possessing drugs? You need a good lawyer. If the phone calls can be used as evidence then there IS evidence. You might be able to challenge the phone calls so that they cannot be used as evidence. If you are found guilty, it could result in jail or prison depending on the type of drug and the quantity. |
Top Attorneys in TX
Langford Law Firm
Plano, TX
Questions Answered: 5365
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-02
Law Office of S. Keith Engelke
San Antonio, TX
Questions Answered: 1565
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
The Ryals Law Firm
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 1216
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Cynthia Henley, Lawyer
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 1110
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
The Brashear Law Firm, PLLC
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 923
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
The Baez Law Firm, P.C.
San Antonio, TX
Questions Answered: 840
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-28
The Lee Law Firm
Austin, TX
Questions Answered: 567
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Bob Leonard Law Group, PLLC
Fort Worth, TX
Questions Answered: 490
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-16
LAW OFFICE OF ERICK PLATTEN
Tyler, TX
Questions Answered: 465
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-27
Law Office of Robert H. Tuthill
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 425
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-28
Search Questions and Answers


