California  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
2/22/11, 7:11 pm

Legal Question


I am revoking a prior revocable living trust, and replacing it with a new revocable living trust. However, the grant deed of my home was granted and transfered to my prior revocable living trust. My question is whether I need to amend my grant deed so that it refers to my new living trust; and if so, what the procedures might be to do so.

Thank you for your anticipated help.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search