Georgia  |  Wills and Trusts

Legal Question

Asked on: 6/23/12, 6:13 pm

What rights/power do you have if your pointed administrator over property in Georgia can you choose to not sell it if there is seven heirs the deceased did not want it sold he wanted us to continue farming it what options do we have my dad is an heir what can we do to prevent it from being sold and if my dad is pointed administrator what power does he hold can he choose to not sale

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

196 Answers given in the last few hours.

7577 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search