California | Disability Law
Legal Question
Rita Hall has kidney failure and is forced to be on dialysis three times a week. She is a financial analyst for Bull and Bear. She is asking for three afternoons off. Rita is offering to work late two days and on Saturdays to make up the time. She does not believe this will adversely affect her duties. Bull and Bear refuses, claiming it is disruptive to the work environment. How would you advise Rita to proceed?
Legal Answers
|
Read More Answered By: Terry A. Nelson |
|
|
|
Read More Answered By: Robert Kane |
|
|


