India  |  Constitutional Law

question bubble
11/25/11, 10:28 pm

Legal Question


R/Sir,

My uncle has made a written agreement(byana) of purchasing a land in tehsil office in year 2002.He paid 1 lac rs. token money for that agreement, mentioned in agreement also.On registration day(mentioned in byana agreement), the seller not reaches in tehsil office for registry of land.So my uncle marked seller's absent in tehsil office with a lawyer.After this my uncle found that the mentioned land in agreement was sold to third party by the seller so he appeals in court for registration but due to fear shown by third party and seller my uncle not reached on hearing date in court.My uncle was alone young member in my family so he was feared and mentally disturbed.

But now we want to take action on it. Please tell me any kind of solution on this matter, no matter how costly or long.

we know it is too late, but at that time my uncle was not mentally able due to fear.

I shall be very thank full to you

with regards

Yours faithfully

Sandeep pilania

vpo waisor

Panipat

Haryana 132113

India


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search