India  |  Family Law

question bubble
2/02/12, 9:58 am

Legal Question


R/Sir,

myself Ritu Jangra a hindhu girl. i was in love with a guy who was a govt. employee. but on gun point my family got me married on July 09, 2010 with a guy of my caste , he was working in Australia. He was in India for ten days at our marriage time no physical relation took place between us. after that i return to my home . after that this year he was in India from August to Oct. for three month i lived with him but a daily family drama took place everyday due to misunderstanding and i wanna divorce from him, but neither he & his family nor my fmly will agree on this but i wanna divorce and want to live with my lover he is still ready to accept me.. and between my husband and me there is no physical relation till now, he is deny me to divorce only in the influence of his family.. sir plz tell me , what step should i take to live a happy life with my lover..

thanks in advance..

Ritu

Ambala Haryana


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search