Ohio | Business Law
Legal Question
if i had a s corp with a employee identification number and closed it down 7 years ago and want to start a new entity will i get a new tax id number.
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Kevin B. Murphy |
As a Franchise Attorney I can advise as follows. Every entity has a separate tax id number. When you start the new entity, apply for your tax id number. Consult with a good business or franchise attorney in your area for specific advice.
Mr. Franchise - Kevin B. Murphy, B.S., M.B.A., J.D. Franchise Foundations, a Professional Corporation
|
Top Attorneys in OH
The Jacobs Legal Group
Cleveland, OH
Questions Answered: 1215
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Frank J. Rozanc, Esq.
Eastlake, OH
Questions Answered: 1023
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-08
Gregg A. Manes, Esq.
Akron, OH
Questions Answered: 905
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-02-18
Edward DiCato Attorney at Law
Green, OH
Questions Answered: 758
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-03-03
Elizabeth S. Schmitz Attorney at Law
Columbus, OH
Questions Answered: 547
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-03
Rosplock & Perez
Willoughby, OH
Questions Answered: 427
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-08-27
J. Norman Stark , Attorney, Architect
Cleveland, OH
Questions Answered: 403
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-16
Attorney at Law
Cleveland, OH
Questions Answered: 225
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-08
James G. Flaherty Co., L.P.A.
Westerville, OH
Questions Answered: 152
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-22
Search Questions and Answers


