Missouri  |  Bankruptcy

question bubble
1/09/12, 8:49 am

Legal Question


On Saturday morning, Accountable Finance/Metcalf Auto repossessed my vehicle. Upon talking to them, they said they came & got my truck saying that my bankruptcy had been dismissed, not discharged, They also said that they had never been contacted by the court or your office about anything pertaining to my bankruptcy. Please give me a call back or email to try & get some clarification on this matter & if this was a legal option for them.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search