India  |  Criminal Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 6/15/12, 3:31 am

I am Saurabh , My wife has filed dowry case against me on 26.05.2010, I got the AB and now case is running in trail court .

I have some recording with me in which her family and my family are talking which clearly shows that i am innocent , when i submitted the CD in court .

Court rejected the same and said that CD needs to be verified .. how to get the cd verified what is the procedure please guide me .

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

196 Answers given in the last few hours.

7577 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search