California  |  Constitutional Law

question bubble
1/13/12, 12:11 pm

Legal Question


My school had a mandatory rally where one of the students dressed up as a Arabic person, with a sheet on his head, and chanting fake Arabic lines and pretending to be a snake tamer. I found this extremely offensive and I was hurt by the schools choice of allowing this to happen. I would like to know what legal actions I can take to stop this from happening at schools around the U.S.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search