Maryland | Business Law
Legal Question
If someone sell their house for 105,00 and agrees to fence the backyard and replace the roof but doesn't sign a contract for replacing the roof and fencing, and the person goes ahead and hires a contractor to fence the yard and work on the roof. then two days later the person the house is being sold to is backing out on the deal because he is being transferred to another city, and already the previous owner has spent $950 on the house what is a fair result to the situation?


