Florida  |  Family Law

question bubble
1/20/12, 8:08 am

Legal Question


I have been separated for 2 years and I am getting a divorce. If my time sharing changes from 70% to 60% and the child support is modified to those percentages, would the school uniforms and school supplies be provided by me still? Or should he have to pay a percentage now that he will be taking him to school twice a week? When the child support goes down for him because of more time sharing, does that assume more financial responsibility from him when the child is with him like school clothes and supplies? Should I require a percentage of that paid in the parenting plan agreement? Or is it still my responsability and why? Should that amount be calculated in the costs of child care?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search