Texas  |  Family Law

question bubble
2/08/12, 9:28 am

Legal Question


my ex and i have been seperated for 3 months now and in the beginning of jan. 2012 he started dating another woman now one month later their getting married and this new woman wants him to have nothing to do with our 3 year old son so he agreed to sign over his legal rights to his parents i'm ok with that but i want to know if this would be the best legal decision for me and my son or are there other options for me in the state of texas? is there a way that i can still make him pay me child support but have no legal rites to our son without signing his rites over to his parents?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search