California  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 6/27/12, 2:45 pm

im seperated from my wife we have no kids ive been living on my own for 3 years and now i wish to remarry i need my status of single person but my ex now wants half of all i have now. I left 3 years ago with the clothes on my abck everything i have now ive bought with my money seperately from her what do i do

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

213 Answers given in the last few hours.

7573 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search