Pennsylvania  |  Legal Ethics

question bubble
1/25/12, 6:53 pm

Legal Question


In september of 2010 i found out that one of the identical twins i was carrying had passed away. I was induced in feb of 2011 and since my labor progressed so quickly i was forced to have a midwife deliver my baby. when my deceased child was delivered she made a big scene of calling all the nurses in the room over to take a look and we were horrified. My question is if i have a right to make a claim against her malpractice insurance for emotional distress?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search