California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
9/08/11, 10:39 pm

Legal Question


I've just settled with an auto insurance company and am in the process of negotiating with my health insurance regarding the subrogation amount. In California, do I have to reveal how much my auto settlement was to my health insurance company?


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search