India  |  Securities Law

question bubble
5/11/11, 2:59 am

Legal Question


in my share certificate name is omdutt.in demat account name is omdutt sharma.my DP send share for demat but private company are not transfer my share in demat account due to surname difference.my father name,my address,my signature & my photo is same . I submit my above proof to company like my current telephone bill name is omdutt,my family card with photo,my pan card with photo,bank attested my photo & signature.but company not transfer my share in demat a/c. company want that first we transfer my share from omdutt to omdutt sharma.Stamp duty will rs.7000/- why we bear this huge expenses from my name to my name. please suggestme for save rs.7000/-


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search