California  |  Real Estate Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 6/21/12, 11:12 pm

I was shocked & confused to JUST learn that BofA Home Loans actually have Guarantors for their Home Loans when I thought that THEY THEMSELVES were the Guarantors.

Now mind you, I don't mean "Mr. Freddie" or "Ms. Fannie", but private, individual ones. My question IS: what are they some of the names of BofA's "Guarantors", or is this "private" info, as well??

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

102 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search