is a shopkeeper need TOT OR VAT number,if all goods are tax paid in the shop
Read More
Answered By:
Please mention,which state are you referring about.
► Whether buidling on agricultural land and used for agricultural purposes are...
► Hi , I have retured joining bonus of the previous empolyer as i was leaving before...
► Can you send me a draft for the power of attorney we need to give to a tax...
► Sir I am a retired WCL employee. I received a lumpsum amount on my retirement from...
► What is writ petition? For what situations we can write writ petitions? My PF...
► Sir, I am in a process of selling a residential piece of land. However, in the...
► The Assessee was in Tax Audit bracket in A.Y. 2009-10 but not in A.Y. 2010-11. Will...