California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
8/18/11, 2:23 pm

Legal Question


hi well i was shoplifting at food 4 less in salinas ca as i was walking outside the store i seen a man behind me and i started walking even faster to my car he yelled stoped but i kept going i was already inside the car i had even turned ion the car when he grabbed my wrist i pulled away he got mad because he couldnt get me out of the car so he started punching me all over i kept yealling at him to stop because i was pregnant however he kept hitting me he evn punched me in the face and i got a busted lip finally anopther security guard came and they both pulled me out the next day i had a miscarriage there was no witnesses and no cameras can i still sue?


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search