New York  |  Wills and Trusts

Legal Question

Asked on: 4/24/12, 4:43 am

When would I have to sign someones will? My step-mother wants to sign her and my father's will(who's not well) because she says, to make me and my step brother the executors of her and my father's wills(plural). I'm not trusting of this request. Especially that she hasn't been nice to me. She says, it's just a formality. Please advise.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

196 Answers given in the last few hours.

7577 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search