Pennsylvania | Civil Litigation
Legal Question
Signed a contract for home improvements back in March, Worked started in May. Contract states that work will be completed in 5-6 weeks and work is to be completed continuously until done.
Work is not done, i have been incurring costs due to the work not being done.Storage fees, cooling fees. In addition, i have had to purchase materials to further the work along. The contractor doesnt get back to me with questions. At one point can i begin to start to terminate the contract without getting a lean on my house. The contractor already has 50% of the money.


