California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
I signed my Release in Full of All claims 2 months ago and the Atty. won't pay me. He said the PD is still being disputed. I thought if I signed a Release, I am to be paid? The office seems fishy, they don't return calls etc. Can I demand my money?
Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law
Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.


