Virginia | Real Estate Law
1/17/12, 6:38 am
Legal Question
must single family dwelling landlords follow city codes governing saftey of entrances and exits if the landlord only has one propertyand one tenant
must single family dwelling landlords follow city codes governing saftey of entrances and exits if the landlord only has one propertyand one tenant
|
Read More Answered By: Michael E. Hendrickson |
The code itself should make clear as to whether it applies to single family dwellings and their landlords/owners. |
Alexandria,
Questions Answered: 20730
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Mclean, VA
Questions Answered: 2361
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Reston, VA
Questions Answered: 641
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Cumberland, MD
Questions Answered: 103
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-05
Virginia Beach, VA
Questions Answered: 102
Last Question Aswered on: 2001-09-08
Richmond, VA
Questions Answered: 96
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-07-23
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Potomac, MD
Questions Answered: 88
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-04-21
Richmond, VA
Questions Answered: 84
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-02-12
Fairfax, VA
Questions Answered: 82
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-11-17
► We purchase a new construction house. The base price was listed for $389,900. We had...
► I live in VA. I want to buy a friends property and structure on it. Not really a...
► My husband and I are about to enter into a lease for rent to own with my...
► I live with my father in his house. If he dies, what are my options?
► My boyfriend and his brother jointly own a house in Sterling, VA. It was deeded...
► Seller died right after he signed listing agreement. can house still be listed?
► How do we stop a rental business from purchasing property in a single residential...
More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Virginia| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press